Manchester United Squad

2023/24 Season: Sofyan Amrabat and Other Manchester United Squad Numbers With Positions

Manchester United, commonly referred to as Man United or United is an English professional football club based in Old Trafford, Greater Manchester.

They participate in the Premier League, the highest level of English football competition.

The club, founded in 1878 as Newton Heath LYR Football Club, changed its name to Manchester United in 1902. In 1910, they relocated to their current stadium, Old Trafford.

Manchester United’s domestic record is impressive, with 20 league titles, 12 FA Cups, and six League Cups.

Additionally, they hold a record 21 FA Community Shields. They have won the European Cup/UEFA Champions League three times, as well as the UEFA Europa League, UEFA Cup Winners’ Cup, UEFA Super Cup, Intercontinental Cup, and FIFA Club World Cup.

Player NameNumberPosition
Tom Heaton22Goalkeeper
Radek Vítek40Goalkeeper
André Onana24Goalkeeper
Altay Bayindir1Goalkeeper
Victor Lindelöf2Defender
Harry Maguire5Defender
Lisandro Martínez6Defender
Tyrell Malacia12Defender
Raphaël Varane19Defender
Diogo Dalot20Defender
Luke Shaw23Defender
Aaron Wan-Bissaka29Defender
Eric Bailly3Defender
Jonny Evans27Defender
Sergio Reguilón15Defender
Bruno Fernandes8Midfielder
Christian Eriksen14Midfielder
Facundo Pellistri28Midfielder
Donny van de Beek34Midfielder
Scott McTominay39Midfielder
Kobbie Mainoo37Midfielder
Hannibal Mejbri46Midfielder
Mason Mount7Midfielder
Daniel Gore44Midfielder
Sofyan Amrabat4Midfielder
Anthony Martial9Forward
Marcus Rashford10Forward
Jadon Sancho25Forward
Alejandro Garnacho49Forward
Amad Diallo16Forward
Shola Shoretire47Forward
Rasmus Højlund11Forward

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *